Novel Coronavirus COVID-19

The Department of Health and Human Services has requested all inquiries be directed to their website where you can access the latest Coronavirus information and advice. We will update the community on what Yarrawonga Health is doing, but it’s important to remember this situation is constantly evolving with new information being released on a daily or even hourly basis.


There are two local medical centres that provide Yarrawonga Health with Doctors and Medical Teams.

Yarrawonga Denis Medical Group

72 Woods Road, Yarrawonga 3730
5744 1777
  • Dr. Tania Jones
  • Dr. Murali Ooruthiran
  • Dr. Ye Min (Brian) Tun
  • Dr. Kyaw Lynn
  • Dr. Chris Brown
  • Dr. Ye Lin Ko
  • Dr. Nay Lwin
  • Dr. Thandar San
  • Dr Phyo KoKo
  • Dr. Mye Moe Aung (Dr Moe)
  • Dr Chris McCue

Yarrawonga Medical Clinic

29 Hume Street, Yarrawonga 3730
5744 3115
  • Dr. Clyde Ronan
  • Dr. Margi Gould
  • Dr. Khing Phu Aung
  • Dr. Myint Lwin
  • Dr. Tin Zar Aung Thein
  • Dr. Shannon Welsh
  • Dr. Chris Pring

Visiting Specialists

  • Dr. Lakshmi Prasad Dhakal
  • Mr Francis  Miller
  • Dr. Nigel Murray
  • Dr. Les Bolitho
  • Dr. Terry Stubberfield
  • Dr. Judith Krones
  • Mr. Jonathon Lewin
  • Mr. Richard Kjar
  • Mr Adam Cichowitz
  • Mr Andrew Macleod
  • Dr. Peter Keppel

GP Anaesthetists

  • Dr Xavier O'Kane
  • Dr Peter Keppel
  • Dr When Gua